User Information
Registered on Tue, 20 June 2017 Message Count 15
Forum: Date Posted
Re: Representation of operational stations railml.infrastructure Thu, 30 August 2018 17:14
Re: infrastructure "state" railml.infrastructure Thu, 30 August 2018 16:49
Adding of trainProtectionSystems for IS:trainProtectionChange and IS:trainProtection railml.infrastructure Fri, 17 August 2018 09:42
Re: Extension for (track)side of referenced ocp railml.infrastructure Tue, 24 July 2018 12:33
Re: Map infrastructure to a country railml.infrastructure Sat, 05 May 2018 08:24
Additional questions for screen visualisation (Re: New extention element "nor:visualisationElement".) railml.infrastructure Thu, 03 May 2018 01:22
Re: Extra attributes on signal in RailML2.3 norwegian extention railml.infrastructure Thu, 03 May 2018 00:38
Meanings of "disabled" (Re: Mapping of availability periods of the infrastructure by TT:operatingPeriod) railml.infrastructure Thu, 03 May 2018 00:11
Representation of operational stations railml.infrastructure Mon, 26 March 2018 13:50
Re: [railML 3.1] level crossing parameters railml.infrastructure Mon, 19 March 2018 09:51
Re: Signal characteristics railml.interlocking Mon, 12 March 2018 13:31
Re: Signal characteristics (de: Signaleigenschaften) railml.infrastructure Mon, 12 March 2018 13:28
Level crossing default parameters / Standardwerte bei Bahnübergängen railml.infrastructure Mon, 12 March 2018 13:10
Re: <track>@mainDir railml.infrastructure Mon, 12 March 2018 12:51
Time Relations of Infrastructure and External References via <any> Attribute railml.infrastructure Tue, 20 June 2017 10:27

Current Time: Wed Oct 17 17:07:41 CEST 2018