User Information
Registered on Fri, 15 January 2016 Message Count 392
Forum: Date Posted
Re: [railML2] bridge type railml.infrastructure Tue, 17 May 2022 12:48
Re: [railML3] LevelCrossing Best Practice Example railml.infrastructure Thu, 07 April 2022 14:57
Re: [railML3] balise group functional type suggestions railml.infrastructure Thu, 07 April 2022 14:28
Re: [railML3] Signalled braking distance of a line (de: Regelbremsweg einer Strecke) railml.infrastructure Thu, 07 April 2022 13:59
Re: Sequence of infrastructure-subelements railml.infrastructure Fri, 01 April 2022 12:21
Re: [railML3] Signalled braking distance of a line (de: Regelbremsweg einer Strecke) railml.infrastructure Fri, 01 April 2022 11:25
Re: @keepsOrientation in Track object railml.infrastructure Tue, 22 March 2022 10:09
Re: serviceSections extension railml.infrastructure Tue, 22 March 2022 09:39
[railML3] Proposal for removing "any" elements railml.infrastructure Tue, 22 March 2022 09:13
Re: [railML3] missing @ruleCode? railml.infrastructure Fri, 18 March 2022 13:26
Re: [railML3] Loading gauge profile railml.infrastructure Fri, 18 March 2022 12:04
Re: [railML3] Identifiers in Infrastructure railml.infrastructure Fri, 18 March 2022 11:47
Re: [railML3] ETCS signal/panel railml.infrastructure Fri, 18 March 2022 11:27
Re: [railML 3.2] "isSpeedSignal": Suggestion to delete the value "midOfTrain" of element "trainRelation" railml.infrastructure Mon, 14 March 2022 17:23
Re: [railML 3.2] "isSpeedSignal": Suggestion to delete the value "midOfTrain" of element "trainRelation" railml.infrastructure Mon, 14 March 2022 17:12
Re: railML 3.2: Additional information for travel paths in a macroscopic netElement railml.infrastructure Mon, 14 March 2022 15:36
Re: Single and double derailer railml.infrastructure Fri, 11 March 2022 08:57
Re: @keepsOrientation in Track object railml.infrastructure Mon, 07 March 2022 13:01
Re: railML 3.2: Additional information for travel paths in a macroscopic netElement railml.infrastructure Mon, 07 March 2022 12:09
Re: Link a "doubleSwitchCrossing" to two switchesIL railml.infrastructure Mon, 07 March 2022 09:08
Re: [railML3] Designator for NetElements railml.infrastructure Mon, 21 February 2022 14:43
[railML3] switch reference point railml.infrastructure Mon, 21 February 2022 13:56
Re: [railML3] How to assign a mileage change to a netElement railml.infrastructure Sun, 20 February 2022 18:27
Re: [railML3]: special infrastructure in IL - bascule bridge, tunnel gates railml.interlocking Sun, 20 February 2022 17:25
[railML3] ETCS signal/panel railml.infrastructure Sun, 20 February 2022 08:47
Re: railML 3.2: Additional information for travel paths in a macroscopic netElement railml.infrastructure Sun, 20 February 2022 08:22
Re: [railML3] missing @ruleCode? railml.infrastructure Sat, 19 February 2022 23:48
Re: Link a "doubleSwitchCrossing" to two switchesIL railml.infrastructure Mon, 24 January 2022 17:03
[railML3] Loading gauge profile railml.infrastructure Mon, 17 January 2022 15:53
[railML3] Make <track> @type optional railml.infrastructure Mon, 17 January 2022 14:28
[railML3] Designator for NetElements railml.infrastructure Mon, 17 January 2022 14:16
Re: Link a "doubleSwitchCrossing" to two switchesIL railml.infrastructure Mon, 17 January 2022 11:53
Re: [railML3.2 beta 2]: Visualization Subschema missing railml.infrastructure Fri, 14 January 2022 14:58
Re: [railML3] InfrastructureVisualization railml.infrastructure Fri, 14 January 2022 14:33
Re: [railML3] Need for midOfTrain railml.timetable Mon, 03 January 2022 05:54
Re: [railML3] Need for midOfTrain railml.timetable Mon, 29 November 2021 11:31
[railML3] status and life cycle (Common) railml.common Mon, 22 November 2021 12:29
Re: [railML3] rail3:netElement.relation seems useless railml.infrastructure Thu, 18 November 2021 15:54
Re: [railML 3] Areas in railML 3 railml.infrastructure Thu, 18 November 2021 14:03
Re: [railML3] How to assign a mileage change to a netElement railml.infrastructure Thu, 11 November 2021 14:47
Pages (10): [1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    »]
Current Time: Sun May 29 05:19:09 CEST 2022