User Information
Registered on Mon, 07 October 2002 Message Count 14
Forum: Date Posted
Re: Fragen zum aktuellen Schema railML.infrastructure Wed, 02 April 2003 17:53
Re: Bitte um Umbenennung von Element railml.rollingstock Wed, 02 April 2003 16:49
Re: Timetable Spezifikation railml.timetable Tue, 25 March 2003 08:56
Re: Timetable Spezifikation railml.timetable Mon, 24 March 2003 13:30
Re: Timetable Spezifikation railml.timetable Fri, 28 February 2003 09:26
Version 0.95 railml.timetable Mon, 18 November 2002 11:17
Re: Infrastrukturschema railML.infrastructure Mon, 18 November 2002 11:10
Re: Datumsformat railml.timetable Mon, 18 November 2002 10:28
Version 0.91 railml.rollingstock Mon, 11 November 2002 11:22
Infrastrukturschema railML.infrastructure Tue, 05 November 2002 14:19
Liniendefinition railML.infrastructure Tue, 05 November 2002 14:11
Re: Probleme bei der Infrastruktur-Modellierung railML.infrastructure Thu, 24 October 2002 16:04
Version 0.93 railML.infrastructure Mon, 07 October 2002 11:33
Dateikennung railml.common Wed, 02 October 2002 10:50

Current Time: Wed Jun 19 15:22:33 CEST 2024