User Information
Registered on Thu, 20 March 2008 Message Count 27
Forum: Date Posted
Re: [railML3] Additional Attributes for Revision Management railml.misc Tue, 30 June 2020 01:59
Re: Problems with HTTPS for Dublin Core schema solved railml.misc Tue, 23 June 2020 16:08
[railML3] Handling changes between minor versions railml.misc Tue, 16 June 2020 10:20
Re: Problems with changed schemaLocation (http -> https) for Dublin-Core schema railml.misc Thu, 07 May 2020 09:17
Re: Namespace not recognised for v3.1 (v2.4 works!) railml.misc Mon, 27 April 2020 22:45
Re: forgotten attribute <operatingPeriod> @dayOffset and its future railml.timetable Tue, 10 March 2020 13:15
Re: Defintion of is::track type attribute railml.infrastructure Thu, 05 March 2020 15:02
Re: [railML3] missing @ruleCode? railml.infrastructure Wed, 04 March 2020 19:35
Re: [railML2] Clearer modelling of the signal designation railml.infrastructure Wed, 04 March 2020 17:30
Re: forgotten attribute <operatingPeriod> @dayOffset and its future railml.timetable Wed, 04 March 2020 16:58
Re: Station borders railml.infrastructure Wed, 04 March 2020 16:37
Re: the use of @dir in railML. railml.infrastructure Thu, 27 February 2020 19:08
Re: Suggested extension for operating rules railml.infrastructure Wed, 26 February 2020 17:11
Re: [railML2] Clearer modelling of the signal designation railml.infrastructure Wed, 26 February 2020 16:59
Re: Station borders railml.infrastructure Fri, 21 February 2020 16:16
Re: Suggested refined definitions and extension to organizationalUnits railml.misc Thu, 13 February 2020 13:49
Re: the use of @dir in railML. railml.infrastructure Mon, 27 January 2020 17:35
Re: Forum server settings railml.misc Mon, 27 January 2020 17:02
Re: testing Testforum Thu, 23 January 2020 22:53
Re: testing Testforum Thu, 23 January 2020 22:23
Re: testing Testforum Tue, 07 January 2020 17:22
Re: test Testforum Tue, 07 January 2020 17:21
testing Testforum Tue, 07 January 2020 16:24
testing Testforum Tue, 07 January 2020 16:22
Re: Defintion of is::track type attribute railml.infrastructure Fri, 20 December 2019 14:20
Re: Ambiguity of "line" railml.misc Tue, 17 December 2019 15:45
Re: [railML2] @dir railml.infrastructure Tue, 17 December 2019 15:09

Current Time: Wed Jul 08 10:28:59 CEST 2020