User Information
Registered on Thu, 25 October 2018 Message Count 17
Forum: Date Posted
Re: [railML3] Request for extension of the 'crossing' infrastructure element railml.infrastructure Fri, 26 June 2020 15:46
Re: railml 3.1 validation railml.misc Thu, 24 October 2019 15:52
railml 3.1 validation railml.misc Thu, 24 October 2019 13:03
Re: NetRelation inconsistency for specific topology railml.infrastructure Tue, 17 September 2019 10:31
Re: [railML3] Mandatory <length> element for <track>s railml.infrastructure Tue, 17 September 2019 09:38
NetRelation inconsistency for specific topology railml.infrastructure Fri, 12 July 2019 18:24
Re: How to represent Line Continuation on railML railml.infrastructure Fri, 12 July 2019 18:09
Re: How to represent Line Continuation on railML railml.infrastructure Tue, 09 July 2019 09:37
How to represent Line Continuation on railML railml.infrastructure Mon, 08 July 2019 18:02
Differences between <screenCoordinates> and <Infrastructure visualization> tags railml.infrastructure Mon, 24 June 2019 12:34
Re: Partial Route railml.interlocking Tue, 20 November 2018 11:41
Re: Partial Route railml.interlocking Wed, 07 November 2018 10:35
Re: Partial Route railml.interlocking Mon, 05 November 2018 17:08
Re: NetElements vs. Tracks vs. TrainDetectionElements vs. TvdSections railml.infrastructure Mon, 05 November 2018 15:16
Re: Platform element location: is it really necessary? railml.infrastructure Mon, 05 November 2018 15:10
Platform element location: is it really necessary? railml.infrastructure Mon, 29 October 2018 12:17
NetElements vs. Tracks vs. TrainDetectionElements vs. TvdSections railml.infrastructure Thu, 25 October 2018 17:08

Current Time: Sat Jul 04 20:17:53 CEST 2020